Emiliana Torrini – Tookah

Emiliana Torrini will release her fourth album, Tookah, on Tuesday, September 10th.

The first single from new release is “Speed of Dark” which you can preview below:

Track list:
1. Tookah
2. Caterpillar
3. Autumn Sun
4. Home
5. Elisabet
6. Animal Games
7. Speed of Dark
8. Blood Red
9. When Fever Breaks

Emiliana Torrini - Tookah

Official website: http://emilianatorrini.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/emilianatorrini
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emilianatorriniofficial

To hear “Sound of Dark” and more song from Emiliana Torrini, listen to Sirens of Song Online Radio.

Comments are closed.